Day 19: Sara and Tony

Hello Friends,

Allow me to introduce to you my dear friend Sara and her beloved puppy Tony.  I call my girls that I create “Courageous Hearts” and Sara is one of the most courageous people I know.  She has  Meniere’s Disease which makes life hard for her, but she is always the first person to give you a hug, a word of encouragement or ask how she can be praying for you.   Sara always seem to have a smile on her face.  She is one of the people I miss most from California.  She also has faith like I have never seen, when things get hard she first turns to Jesus.  I hope to have faith like her some day.

I used techniques I learned from the class I am taking called “Let’s Face It” to create her so I won’t go into all the details I used to create her.

I know you probably get sick of  me saying this but practice really does make progress.  Here is my first attempt at Sara using a photo reference when I was just starting. sara2

It is hard to look at but I learned so much fro making the face above.

Here is Sara and Tony completed.

day19

Thank you for reading and for coming along with me on my journey!

 

Leave a Reply

