Day 21: Week 3 Wrap up

Hello Friends,

This has been such a great art week for me.  Things went smoothly and I learned so much.  Today was the first day all week that has seemed like a struggle.  The reason behind today’s struggle is I am learning new techniques and it take me a few attempts to really understand something.

Today’s girl is not really finished, but she is done.  One of the most freeing things I have learned this year is that sometimes “done is better then good”

IMG_5639

 

Here are the photos from this week.  I hope you enjoy viewing them as much as I enjoyed creating them.

2 thoughts on “Day 21: Week 3 Wrap up

Leave a Reply

