Day 31: January Wrap up!

Hello My Dear Friends!

I have completed 31 faces in 31 days and it feels like a huge milestone for me.  I have learned so much on this Journey and it is really just beginning.

Here are few bullet points of some of the biggest lessons I learned this month

  • Sometimes done is better then good
  • It is okay to give into the Ugly
  • I LOVE sketching!
  • It is okay to love and be proud of your work
  • You can not do this art journey with out having a community in place.

Here are all 31 one girls!

januaryfaces

 

And here is today’s Girl day31

 

Thank you everyone for your support!  Tell me in the comments below, which day was your favorite? 

 

Leave a Reply

